Login    

Contatti

General Counsel

Tel. +39 02.3703.9315
Marco.Reggiani@snam.it

 

COMPLIANCE

Felice Colangelo (Data Protection Officer)
Tel. +39 02.3703.9299
Felice.Colangelo@snam.it 
dataprotectionofficer@pec.snam.it

CONTRACTING

Gloria Bertini 
Tel. +39 02.37037697
Gloria.Bertini@snam.it.

ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT

Andrea Rovelli

Tel. +39 02.3703.7638

Andrea.Rovelli@snam.it

FOREIGN ASSETS LEGAL AFFAIRS

Michela Schizzi
Tel. +39 02.3703.7155
Michela.Schizzi@snam.it

GOVERNANCE & CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Rozemaria Bala
Tel. +39 02.3703.7065
Rozemaria.Bala@snam.it

ITALIAN ASSETS LEGAL AFFAIRS

Erica Anna Lisa Delbarba 
Tel. +39 02.3703.9120
EricaAnnaLisa.Delbarba@snam.it

LITIGATION

Francesca Muraca
Tel. +39 02.3703.7854
Francesca.Muraca@snam.it

Page Alert
ultimo aggiornamento
24 maggio 2018 - 17:00 CEST