Login    

Contacts

GENERAL COUNSEL

COMPLIANCE & DPO

Federica Fascia (Data Protection Officer)
Ph. +39 02.3703.9234
federica.fascia@snam.it 
dataprotectionofficer@pec.snam.it

CONTRACTING

Gloria Bertini 
Ph. +39 02.3703.7697 
Gloria.Bertini@snam.it   

ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT

Andrea Rovelli

Ph. +39 02.3703.7638

Andrea.Rovelli@snam.it  

FOREIGN ASSETS LEGAL AFFAIRS

Michela Schizzi
Ph. +39 02.3703.7155
Michela.Schizzi@snam.it

GOVERNANCE & CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Rozemaria Bala
Ph. +39 02.3703.7065
Rozemaria.Bala@snam.it

ITALIAN ASSETS LEGAL AFFAIRS

Erica Anna Lisa Delbarba 
Ph. +39 02.3703.9120
EricaAnnLisa.Delbarba@snam.it  

LITIGATION

Francesca Muraca
Ph. +39 02.3703.7854
Francesca.Muraca@snam.it

Page Alert
updated
18 November 2019 - 15:25 CET