Login    

Contatti

General Counsel

Tel. +39 02.3703.9315
Marco.Reggiani@snam.it

 

GOVERNANCE, RISK & CONTROL

Rozemaria Bala
Tel. +39 02.3703.7065
Rozemaria.Bala@snam.it

FINANCE & CAPITAL MARKET LEGAL AFFAIRS

Gloria Bertini 
Tel. +39 02.3703.7697
Gloria.Bertini@snam.it.

NON-REGULATED BUSINESS LEGAL AFFAIRS

ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT

Felice Colangelo
Tel. +39 02.3703.9299
Felice.Colangelo@snam.it

 

 

PARTNERSHIP, REAL ESTATE & NO PROFIT LEGAL AFFAIRS

Carlotta D'Ercole
Tel. +39 02.3703.9482
Carlotta.Dercole@snam.it

CONTRACTING

Erica Anna Lisa Delbarba 
Tel. +39 02.3703.9120
EricaAnnaLisa.Delbarba@snam.it

COMPLIANCE & DPO

Federica Fascia (Data Protection Officer)
Tel. +39 02.3703.9234 
Federica.Fascia@snam.it 
dataprotectionofficer@pec.snam.it

GC OFFICE

Francesca Muraca 
Tel. +39 02.3703.7854
Francesca.Muraca@snam.it

REGULATED BUSINESS LEGAL AFFAIRS

Michela Schizzi
Tel. +39 02.3703.7155
Michela.Schizzi@snam.it

HEALTH, SAFETY, ENVIRONMENT & QUALITY

Alessandro Troiano 
Tel. +39 02.3703.9426 
Alessandro.Troiano@snam.it

Page Alert
ultimo aggiornamento
02 maggio 2020 - 10:26 CEST